Entries for the 19th Annual CPSI Public Sector Innovation Awards are now open.  Closing date extended to 30 September 2021.

The Centre for Public Service Innovation invites innovators in government departments, public entities, municipalities, public institutions and partners to enter their service delivery innovations.

The 2021 edition of the Annual Public Sector Innovation Awards, the 19th to date, was launched by the acting Executive Director of the CPSI, Ms Lydia Sebokedi on 2 July 2021.  The online event was graced by the chairperson of the independent Adjudication Panel, Ms Rea Ngwane who explained the submission criteria.  The 2020 Innovator of the Year, BizPortal of the CIPC (Companies and Intellectual Property Commission) was represented by Ms Rehelda Williams. She shared the journey of CIPC towards becoming an innovative organisation and how this led to the development of BizPortal.

Kindly use the submission form below to enter your project online.

Should you prefer to submit via eMail, download a template of the entry form in PDF or Word Format:

2021 Public Sector Innovation Awards Submission Form

[forminator_form id="8123"]